I Want to Reserve a Booth: 

Rick Rosalina
Managing Partner
Sponsorship & Sales
Tel. (212) 564-8823
e-mail: Rick@osgshows.com


Marc Levine

Sales Representative

Artisan Craft & Food Vendors & Fire & Ice Pavilion

Tel.  (917) 913-9293

e-mail marc@osgshows.com


Our Address

Outdoor Sports Group LLC.
P.O. Box 2952
New York, NY. 10163


Peter Romano
Director Of Sales
Exhibit Sales
Tel. (646) 942-2042
e-mail  Peter@osgshows.com


Benjamin DeJohn

Sales Representative

Travel, Charters, Guides & Outfitters

Tel.  (216) 336-2989

e-mail:  benjamin@osgshows.com


Jennifer Bain
Show Director
Marketing & Education
Tel. (212) 564-8823
e-mail  Jennifer@osgshows.com


Crystal Young

Director Of Operations

Tel. (212) 564-8823

e-mail:  crystal@osgshows.com





Outdoor Sports Group consists of talented, creative and experienced individuals with a proven track record in the outdoor sports industry. We are experts in delivering top quality results while building relationships that inspire confidence. The Outdoor Sports Group team is dedicated to producing the finest outdoor sports shows with quality exhibitors, seminars and attractions that speak to sportsmen and women of all ages with a focus on activities that the whole family will enjoy.